Monday, December 17, 2007

Leonard Liesens' Colors of Endurance

photos by Leonard Liesens and Caroll Gatelier

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Sunday, December 02, 2007

Shaikha Madiya in 120-km Abu Dhabi ride - Dec 2 2007



Shaikha Madiya Hasher Mana Al Maktoum of Dubai and Solid as a Rock participate in FEI 3-star 120-km UAE International Endurance Cup sponsored by Sorouh, on the 36th National Day in Abu Dhabi.

Monday, November 19, 2007

Rio Grande Ride Endurance Ride photos

Photos by to found at http://www.sherrill.smugmug.com/gallery/3845394#222479547

Friday, November 09, 2007

Thursday, November 08, 2007

Thursday, November 01, 2007

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Friday, July 27, 2007

Japan: Shining Moon HorseTV Video

HorseTV Videos of June 15 Shining Moon 100 Mile Ride:

Short version - including interviews for the top three riders after the ride.

http://www.horse.tv/news/newsa/2007/06/a20070622500.html

Long version – 30 minutes Horse.TV regular monthly program (July) including other horse related news in Japan and studio interview with Tamotsu Sasaki, the winner of the Shining Moon ride. In Japanese only. You could still enjoy video images from this program. However, some video images in this program are the short version.

http://www.horse.tv/news/horse_tv/new.html

Full Event Coverage: http://www.endurance.net/international/japan/2007ShiningMoon/

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Monday, June 25, 2007

Utah: Strawberry Fields 3-Day Ride

photo: Bev Gray & Amazing Coup




View full photo Gallery by Karen Chaton:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

US: Old Warrior's Water Hunt - Annie Libby

Annie Libby Photography

Friday, June 22, 2007

Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Sunday, May 06, 2007

Durazno Uruguay - Cidinha Franzão

http://www.endurance.net/international/Uruguay/2007Durazno/

Wednesday, May 02, 2007

Tuesday, May 01, 2007

Castlebar Endurance - Merri Melde

7 galleries from Merri's 2007 visit.

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

Owyhee Tough Sucker

2007 Owyhee Tough Sucker

Monday, April 09, 2007

Wednesday, April 04, 2007

Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Monday, March 19, 2007

Sandhill Stampede: 3-Way Tie for First


Three-way tie for first place at the Sand Hills Stampede 50-mile Ride, Patrick, South Carolina, March 17.

Sandy Thomson, (left), Lynn Kenelly (center) and Bonni Hannah (right)

photo by Genie Stewart Spears

FITS: Kanavy wins 100 mile event



Valerie Kanavy won the FITS FEI/AERC 100 on Saagre Gold in 8 hours 29
minutes. (Danielle Kanavy was second by 30 seconds on King Ali Gold;
John Crandell II on Saba Shams was third in 8 hours 53 minutes; Steve
Rojek was fourth on SmokeRise Finch with a ride time of 8 hours 55
minutes and Cheryl Van Duesen on Al Capone was next to finish in 9
hours 1 minute).

Photo by Genie Stewart Spears

Sunday, March 18, 2007

Gator Crossing


Look out for the alligators at the FITS Ride! Julie Bullock's horse
is overly cautious and Debbie Bullis reacts to the quick stop.

photo by Genie Stewart Spears

Saturday, March 17, 2007

Sunday, March 04, 2007

Sunday, February 11, 2007

Friday, February 02, 2007

Longrider's Guild Art Museum

http://www.thelongridersguild.com/

Monday, January 08, 2007

2007 Warner Springs - Kevin Myers

http://www.endurance.net/rides/2007warnersprings/kevinMyers/

Sunday, January 07, 2007

2007 Warner Springs - Steve Bradley

http://stevesphoto.smugmug.com/gallery/2322397

Followers